Jan. 20th, 2017

Hi all,
I would like you to join me at 0 hours universal, that’s 2 pm Hawaii time, 4 pm pacific, 6 central, and 7 pm eastern at http://theglobalvoice.info
I am back with you live with some great tunes from Hawaiian, Reggae, Ipop and more.
I’ll also tell you about my trip to Las Vegas during last week!
If you want to get a hold of me you can do so at keao45 on twitter, or email me at yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info
See you soon!

Profile

Tr_Diva

July 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
23456 78
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 26th, 2017 08:59 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios